Scientific and Technical Directorate
2004-2007 Triennium

Maria C. Asensio - Scientific Director Hongjun Gao - Scientific Secretary  
Monika Jenko Applied Surface Science  
Gary McGuire Electronic Materials and Processes  
Hans Joachim Güntherodt Nanometer Structures  
David Ruzic Plasma Science and Technique  
William D. Sproul Surface Engineering  
Neal Shinn Surface Science  
Roger de Gryse Thin Film  
Janez Setina Vacuum Science & Technology  
Ugo Valbusa ex-officio