Committees
2007-2010 Triennium

 

Chair

Janez Setina

janez.setina@imt.si

Secretary

Ex officio

J W Rogers

jw.rogers@inl.gov

Mariano Anderle

anderle@itc.it

Francois Reniers

freniers@ulb.ac.be

John Grant

j.grant@ieee.org

Frank Richter@

f.richter@physik.tu-chemnitz.de

Gyorgy Radnoczi

radnoczi@mfa.kfki.hu

Branko Pivac

pivac@irb.hu

Maria Carmen Asensio

asensio@synchrotron-soleil.fr

Ron Reid

iuvsta.secretary.general@ronreid.me.uk

 

Chair

Fabio Mazzolini

Fabio.Mazzolini@elettra.trieste.it

Secretary

Lars Johansson

lars.johansson@kau.se

Ex officio

J W Rogers

jw.rogers@inl.gov

Mariano Anderle

anderle@itc.it

Fabio Mazzolini

fabio.mazzolini@elettra.trieste.it

Alireza Moshfegh

moshfegh@sharif.edu

Gyorgy Radnoczi

radnoczi@mfa.kfki.hu

Laszlo Kover

lkover@atomki.hu

Branko Pivac

pivac@irb.hu

Maria Carmen Asensio

asensio@synchrotron-soleil.fr

Nikola Radic

radic@irb.hu

Joe Greene

jegreene@uiuc.edu

Daniel Verniere

daniel.verniere@wanadoo.fr

J J Pireaux

jean-jacques.pireaux@fundp.ac.be

Jose Martin-Gago

gago@icmm.csic.es

Ron Reid

iuvsta.secretary.general@ronreid.me.uk

 

Chair

Pierre Strubin

pierre.strubin@cern.ch

Secretary

Ex officio

J W Rogers

jw.rogers@inl.gov

Tatsuo Okano

okano@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Paolo Manini

paolo_manini@saes-group.com

Alireza Moshfegh

moshfegh@sharif.edu

Karl Jousten

karl.jousten@ptb.de

Laszlo Kover

lkover@atomki.hu

Vladimir Matolin

matolin@mbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz

Maria Carmen Asensio

asensio@synchrotron-soleil.fr

Nikola Radic

radic@irb.hu

Joe Greene

jegreene@uiuc.edu

Daniel Verniere

daniel.verniere@wanadoo.fr

J J Pireaux

jean-jacques.pireaux@fundp.ac.be

Jose Martin-Gago

gago@icmm.csic.es

Mariano Anderle

anderle@itc.it

Christoph Eisenmenger-Sittner

christoph.eisenmenger@ifp.tuwien.ac.at

Ron Reid

iuvsta.secretary.general@ronreid.me.uk

 

Chair

Maria Carmen Asensio

asensio@synchrotron-soleil.fr

Secretary

Ex officio

J W Rogers

jw.rogers@inl.gov

Mariano Anderle

anderle@itc.it

Lars Montelius

lars.montelius@ftf.lth.se

Nikola Radic

radic@irb.hu

Joe Greene

jegreene@uiuc.edu

Daniel Verniere

daniel.verniere@wanadoo.fr

 

Chair

John Grant

j.grant@ieee.org

Secretary

Ex officio

J W Rogers

jw.rogers@inl.gov

Laszlo Kover

lkover@atomki.hu

Francois Reniers

freniers@ulb.ac.be

J J Pireaux

jean-jacques.pireaux@fundp.ac.be

Pierre Strubin

pierre.strubin@cern.ch

Daniel Verniere

daniel.verniere@wanadoo.fr

Ron Reid

iuvsta.secretary.general@ronreid.me.uk

 

Chair

J J Pireaux

jean-jacques.pireaux@fundp.ac.be

Secretary

Ex officio

J W Rogers

jw.rogers@inl.gov

Fabio Mazzolini

fabio.mazzolini@elettra.trieste.it

Alireza Moshfegh

moshfegh@sharif.edu

Laszlo Kover

lkover@atomki.hu

Frank Richter

f.richter@physik.tu-chemnitz.de

Maria Carmen Asensio

asensio@synchrotron-soleil.fr

Mariano Anderle

anderle@itc.it

Lars Montelius

lars.montelius@ftf.lth.se

Daniel Verniere

daniel.verniere@wanadoo.fr

Ron Reid

iuvsta.secretary.general@ronreid.me.uk

 

Chair

Robert Redhammer

robert.redhammer@stuba.sk

Secretary

Maria Carmen Asensio

asensio@synchrotron-soleil.fr

Ex officio

J W Rogers

jw.rogers@inl.gov

Karl Jousten

karl.jousten@ptb.de

Christoph Eisenmenger-Sittner

christoph.eisenmenger@ifp.tuwien.ac.at

John Grant

j.grant@ieee.org

Pierre Strubin

pierre.strubin@cern.ch

Daniel Verniere

daniel.verniere@wanadoo.fr

Ron Reid

iuvsta.secretary.general@ronreid.me.uk

 

Chair

Ron Reid

iuvsta.secretary.general@ronreid.me.uk

Secretary

Ex officio

J W Rogers

jw.rogers@inl.gov

J J Pireaux

jean-jacques.pireaux@fundp.ac.be

Mariano Anderle

anderle@itc.it