NANOTECHNOLOGY

Last update on 29 July 1998


Fotona d.d

Stegne 7, SI -
1210 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Gvido Bratina
Tel: +386 61 15 11 215
Fax: +386 61 15 11 610
email: gvido.bratina@fotona.si

J. Stefans Institute

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Dean Cvetko
Tel: +386 61 177 3466
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: dean.cvetko@ijs.si

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia
(and OEA Office, I.C.T.P.
P.O. Box 586
IT - 34100 Trieste, Italy)

Saw Wai Hla, M.Sc.
Tel: +386 61 1773 526
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: hla@ictp.trieste.it

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof. Dr. Velibor Marinkovic
Tel: +386 61 1773 552
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: velibor.marinkovic@ijs.si

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Igor Musevic
Tel: +386 61 1773 572
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: igor.musevic@ijs.si

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Peter Panjan
Tel: +386 61 1773 276
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: peter.panjan@ijs.si

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof. Dr. Albert Prodan
Tel: +386 61 1773 444
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: albert.prodan@ijs.si

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Maja Remskar
Tel: +386 61 1773 728
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: maja.remskar@ijs.si

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Zora Skraba
Tel: +386 61 1773 7526
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: zora.skraba@ijs.si

Solid State Physics Department
Jamova c.39
p.p. 3000
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Nina Ramsak, dipl.ing.phys.
Tel: +386 61 1773 444
Fax: +386 61 219 385
email: hla@ictp.trieste.it

Institute of Surface Engineering and Optoelectronics

Teslova 30,
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Janez Kovac, dipl.ing.phys.
Tel: +386 61 1264 592
Fax: +386 61 1264 593
email:janez.kovac@guest.arnes.si

Teslova 30,
SI - 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Borut Pracek, dipl.ing.met.
Tel: +386 61 1264 592
Fax: +386 61 1264 593
email:janez.kovac@guest.arnes.si

Teslova 30,
SI - 1000 Ljubljana, Slovinia

Doc. Dr. Anton Zalar
Tel: +386 61 1264 592
Fax: +386 61 1264 593
email: anton.zalar@guest.arnes.si

Institute of Metals and Technology

Department of Surface and Microstructural Research of Metals
Lepi pot 11
Si - 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Djordje Mandrino
Tel: +386 61 125 1161
Fax: +386 61 213 780
email: djordje.mandrino@guest.arnes.si

Department of Surface and Microstructural Research of Metals
Lepi pot 11
Si - 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Matjaz Godec
Tel: +386 61 125 1161
Fax: +386 61 213 780
email:jmgodec@tt72.ntfmin.uni-lj.si

Department of Surface and Microstructural Research of Metals
Lepi pot 11
Si - 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Darja Steiner Petrovic
Tel: +386 61 125 1161
Fax: +386 61 213 780
email:dsteiner@tt72.ntfmin.uni-lj.si

MTA-MFA (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Research Institute for Technical Physics and Materials Science)

MTA-MFA
Budapest, XII.
Konkoly-Thege M. u. 29-33
H-1121 Hungary

Dr. Erzsebet Balazs, Ph.D.
Tel: +36 1 395 9220 ext. 11-56
Fax: +36 1 395 9284
email: balazse@sunserv.kfki.hu

Physics and Technology of Mesoscopic Systems
(PHANTOMS)

Phantoms Network


The Nanoelectronics & Nanocomputing Home Page
(MITRE)

MITRE

Preparing for nanotechnology
(FORESIGHT Institute)

FORESIGHT

Welcome to the MEMS Clearinghouse
(MEMS)

MEMS

AVS Nanometer-Scale Science & Technology Division
(NSTD)

NSTD